[Tutorial] Making Someone Fat In Photoshop.

« Older   Newer »

1. .Living

User deleted

[Tutorial] Making Someone Fat In Photoshop.

CITAZIONE
    I was wondering if someone could give me a link to a site with a photoshop tutorial on how to make someone FAT not skinny in photoshop.. Mainly on how to put a double chin on the picture! [=

Condividi

When attempting to fatten people there are several options available. While Im by no means an expert in this area I am aware that there are choices of methods. In the few that Ive worked on Ive found that usually you will need to use more than one of the techniques. I think the obvious one is the liquefy tool. This is particularly useful when fattening smaller areas like the contours of the face, arms, fingers etc.
    Larger areas can be effectively fattened by isolating the particular area on a separate layer and using the Transform>Distort tool. Cutting and pasting body parts from a source image of a fat person can work well tooif the lighting, color and texture are within the workable range of your image. Cloning the body part larger is also an option but I feel that is fairly laborious and useful on certain features only. Rendering portions of the body is another option that can work very well and its very useful in restoring areas that are in need of repair from the artifacts of using the Liquify or Clone tool.

In this example well use all of the above in some form and well take this image of Elizabeth Hurley and add some poundage. Note that all steps taken are on separate layers.
    Well go from here....

To here.